Marian College
A Kildare Education Ministries Catholic school for girls in the Brigidine tradition
196 Glengala Road, Sunshine West 3020

Key staff

  • Raymond Pisani
    Co-Principal

    principal@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Rita Grima
    Co-Principal

    principal@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Kerrie Williams
    Assistant to the Co-Principals - Student Wellbeing

    kwilliams@mariansw.catholic.edu.au
  • Michael Baddeley
    School Business Manager

    bmichael@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Donna Rampova
    Assistant to the Co-Principals - Staff Development

    drampova@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Leo Mc Inerney
    Assistant to the Co-Principals - Faith & Mission

    lmcinerney@mariansw.catholic.edu.au
  • Jane Goddard
    Assistant to the Co-Principals - Learning & Teaching

    jgoddard@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Natalie Micallef
    School Registrar

    nmicallef@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

Marian College © 2014-2017 All Rights Reserved   Privacy Policy