Key staff

  • Raymond Pisani
    Principal

    principal@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Kerrie Williams
    Assistant to the Principal - Student Wellbeing

    kwilliams@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Jane Goddard
    Assistant to the Principal - Learning & Teaching

    jgoddard@mariansw.catholic.edu.au
  • Donna Rampova
    Assistant to the Principal - Staff Development

    drampova@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Leo Mc Inerney
    Assistant to the Principal - Faith & Mission

    lmcinerney@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

    Michael Baddeley
    School Business Manager

    mbaddeley@mariansw.catholic.edu.au
  • Natalie Micallef
    School Registrar

    nmicallef@mariansw.catholic.edu.au

Marian College © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved   Privacy Policy